Perfect Pointe Dance Studio of Arlington, VA - Dance classes for all ages!
Arlington, VA • 703.533.8830

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio of Arlington, VA offers classes in Tap, Jazz, Ballet, Acrobatics, Hip Hop, Modern and Musical Theater Dance for ages 18 months to adult.

Announcements

Welcome Dancers!

6/23/2016 - Summer classes start Saturday June, 25th. Please check in at the front desk when you arrive for classes.

Reminder: We will be closing at 12:30pm on Friday, July 1st and remain closed from Saturday, July 2nd through Monday, July 4th in honor of Independence Day. Have a safe and happy holiday!

Office Hours This Week and Next

6/11/2016 - Need to order shoes? Register for classes or camps? Just want to say hi? :)

Office hours week of 06/13-06/19:

Monday 06/13/16: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Tuesday 06/14/16: 10:00AM to 7:15PM
Wednesday 06/15/16: 10:00AM to 7:15PM
Thursday 06/16/16: 10:00AM-4:00PM
Friday 06/17/16: 10:00AM-2:30PM
Saturday 06/18/16 and Sunday 6/19/16: Closed

Office hours week of 06/20-06/25

Monday 06/20/16: 10:00AM to 7:15PM
Tuesday 06/21/16: 10:00AM to 7:15PM
Wednesday 06/22/16: 10:00AM to 7:15PM
Thursday 06/23/16: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Friday 06/24/16: 10:00AM to 2:30PM
Saturday 06/25/16: 9:00AM to 2:15PM First day of summer classes!
previous announcements

Perfect Pointe Dance Studio is conveniently located in the Lee-Harrison Shopping Center at:

2499 N Harrison St, Ste LL-1
Arlington, VA 22207

Our studio is located on the lower level. To find your way, look for the entrance to the "lower level shops" next to Taqueria Pablano. Go through the double doors and down the stairs. Directly ahead of you is our secondary studio; to get to our primary space, where our reception desk is located, go right at the bottom of the stairs, then left at the drinking fountain. We are the last door on the left.

Need directions? MAP IT »